All Time Low is an American pop punk band from Baltimore, Maryland, formed in 2003. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Alex Gaskarth, guitarist Jack Barakat, bassist Zack Merrick, and drummer Rian Dawson. The name All Time Low is taken from lyrics in the song "Head on Collision" by New Found Glory.

Forming whilst in high school, All Time Low started out covering pop punk bands such as Green Day and Blink-182. They signed their first record deal with Emerald Moon Records in 2004 and released their first EP, titled The Three Words to Remember in Dealing with the End. Their first studio album was released in 2005, titled The Party Scene. Before graduating high school in 2006, All Time Low signed a record deal with Hopeless Records. They then re-recorded songs from their debut album and included two new songs for their EP Put Up or Shut Up. The EP entered both the Top Independent Albums and Top Heatseekers charts, illustrating their growing popularity.

In 2007, All Time Low released So Wrong, It's Right, which entered the Billboard 200 at number 62. The album's second single, "Dear Maria, Count Me In", became their first song to enter a major chart, peaking at number 86 on the Pop 100. They found exposure from featuring on the likes of MTV and TRL and the band was eventually selected as Alternative Press magazine's Band of the Year 2008. While writing for a third album, they worked on a collaboration with Blink-182 bassist Mark Hoppus and selected an array of producers including Matt Squire, Butch Walker, David Bendeth and the team of S*A*M & Sluggo. Nothing Personal was released in July 2009, debuting at number four on the Billboard 200. The album's first two singles, "Weightless" and "Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)", entered Billboard's Bubbling Under Hot 100 Singles and Hot 100 charts.


All Time Low Rider $5.00 



A Division Of The Biscomb Corporation